Aaron Donald repeats as defensive player of the year

Rams defensive tackle Aaron Donald joined some elite company Saturday night. He became only the third player in NFL history to repeat as defensive player of the year.Former Giants linebacker Lawrence Taylor won back-to-back awards in 1981-82, and Texans defensive end J.J. Watt won the award in 2014-15.Read More


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar